(W/A/CA) Jenna Ayoub

 

A new middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Sheets and Anya's Ghost from acclaimed cartoonist Jenna Ayoub (Adventure Time) about a girl named Willow, who's got two parents in the military and has lived a nomadic childhood that's made it seem impossible to find a place she can call home - until now!

 

And when the family arrives at their latest stop-the historic Hadleigh House-Willow encounters something that doesn't help her chances of staying put...GHOSTS!

 

Hadleigh House's spectral occupants have been scaring off would-be residents for decades, and they intend to keep the house to themselves.

 

But Willow's not about to let some nagging spirits force her to move for the millionth time. It's just a matter of convincing Willow's parents that this old house is the one for them-ghosts and all...

Forever Home

$12.99Price